Mitglieder des Seniorenbeirates

Name
Funktion
Kontakt
Halbritter, Helmut
Mitglied
CDU Fraktion
helmut-halbritter@t-online.de
06139-5629
Heinrich, Heidrun
Stellv. Vorsitzende

edmund.heinrich@t-online.de
Kron, Stefan
Mitglied
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
stefankron@gmx.de
Göhring, Klaus


Klauer, Anni
Stellv. Vorsitzende
vdk-OV-Budenheim@t-online.de
06139-8145
Friedrich, Arco
Mitglied
friedrich.behindertenbeirat@t-online.de
0177-8457330
Werner, Zoran
Vorsitzender
werner-budenheim@t-online.de
0152-28709082
Thome, Christel
Mitglied
thome-budenheim@web.de

Wagner-Schmitt, Ruth
Mitglied
ruth.wagner-schmitt@budenheim.de
06139-960670
Lazarewicz, Peter
Mitglied
gupela@web.de
06139-1666
Jabkowski, Dietmar
Mitglied
jabkowski@t-online.de
0160-93940060
Berg, Peter Alois
Stellv. Vorsitzender
baeckerpeter@t-online.de

Knödler, Wolfgang
Mitglied
knoedler-budenheim@t-online.de
06139-291878
Blohmer, Gertrud
Mitglied
gBlohmer@googlemail.com
06139-6446


 
 
Öffnungszeiten Rathaus

Montag - Mittwoch:
07:30 Uhr - 11:45 Uhr

Donnerstag
07:30 Uhr - 11:45 Uhr und
13:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Freitag
07:30 Uhr - 11:45 Uhr


Kontakt
Gemeindeverwaltung Budenheim
Berliner Str. 3
55257 Budenheim


Tel: (0 61 39) 2 99-0

Fax: (0 61 39) 2 99-3 01

E-Mail: info@budenheim.de

Zum Kontaktformular

Ortsplan



RLP-Direkt
Logo rlpdirekt