Mitglieder des Behindertenbeirats

Name
Funktion
Kontakt
Friedrich, Arco
Vorsitzender
friedrich.behindertenbeirat@
t-online.de

0177-8457330
Hoock, Wilhelm
Stellv. Vorsitzender
CDU Fraktion
wilhelm-hoock@t-online.de
06139-6178

Leu, Dagmar
Stellv. Vorsitzende
Bündnis90/Die Grünen Fraktion
leu.dagmar@googlemail.com
06139-2161
Buchmeier, Heike
Mitglied
FDP Fraktion
55buchmeier@gmail.com
0176-80401975

Bockenheimer-Winter, Margit
Mitglied
BSG-Vertreter
margit.bockenheimer-winter@gmx.de
06139-309
Klauer, Anni
Mitglied
VDK-Vertreterin

anni.klauer@vdk.de
Treichler, Dieter


Mitglied
06139-961212
Veit, Hans-Jürgen
Mitglied
SPD Fraktion

06139-8748
Wagner-Schmitt, Ruth
Mitglied
Leiterin Seniorenzentrum
ruth.wagner-schmitt@budenheim.de
06139-960670
 
 
Öffnungszeiten Rathaus

Montag - Mittwoch:
07:30 Uhr - 11:45 Uhr

Donnerstag
07:30 Uhr - 11:45 Uhr und
13:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Freitag
07:30 Uhr - 11:45 Uhr


Kontakt
Gemeindeverwaltung Budenheim
Berliner Str. 3
55257 Budenheim


Tel: (0 61 39) 2 99-0

Fax: (0 61 39) 2 99-3 01

E-Mail: info@budenheim.de

Zum Kontaktformular

Ortsplan



RLP-Direkt
Logo rlpdirekt